Zouk Weekend with Nina & Matheus
in Jena

Zouk Weekend Jena with Nina and Matheus

“Brazilian Zouk – partner dance with the closeness of tango, sensuality of bachata and quick turns reminiscent of salsa.”

Zouk is a modern partner dance which is becoming increasingly popular in Europe within the last years. Musically speaking Zouk is extremely diverse and can be danced to traditional Zouk & Lambada music as well as modern songs from R’n’B, Hip Hop, Pop or even Dubstep. As the music, the dance can be interpreted very differently. For example as flow dance, r’n’b stylish or many other directions.

Zouk Unterricht mit Lucia und Franzi

Classes

Learn regularly in weekly courses and develop your dance. Dancing, body feeling, musical inspiration and much more.

Tanzwochenende mit William & Lenka

Events

Learn from international dance stars in Jena during our Zouk Weekends. We attach particular importance to didactically good teachers at the highest dance level.

Zouk Party

Parties

Dance parties in and around Jena. All current events where you can dance Zouk.
Often crash courses for beginners are offert.

0
Years of Zouk Classes
0
Zouk Weekends
> 0
Parties & Practise times every Year

We dance with passion and teach with passion. For us, Zouk is not just a dance, but is firmly connected to the Zouk community, in which people of different nationalities meet and dance with each other. Our goal is to expand the community in Jena and to strengthen and enhance the dancing skills of its members. In addition, we are interested in exchanging ideas with other communities, which is why we organize Workshop Weekends in Jena and encourage joint visits to events outside of the city. We, and the entire Zouk Jena community, look forward to motivated dancers and those who want it!

In our course we try to cover all different styles and will get you prepared for the Zouk dance parties :-).
In case you like partner dances, you definitely should not miss to try out Brazilian Zouk. The dance is strongly based on leading and following and therefore we try to constantly change partners in the dance.

Zouk in Thuringia

Zouk has been in Thuringia since 2012. From a single beginner course back then, a Zouk scene has emerged today, which currently extends to the four cities of Jena, Weimar , Erfurt and Ilmenau. There are regular courses and dance evenings in all cities.

Jena

Webseite: zouk-jena.de
Facebook: Link
Point of contact: Zouk Jena e.V. (Franzi)
Kontakt

Weimar

Webseite: zouk-weimar.de
Facebook: Link
Point of contact: Daniel
Kontakt

Erfurt

Webseite: lead-and-follow.de
Facebook: Link
Point of contact: Annette
Kontakt 

Ilmenau

Webseite: tu-ilmenau.de
Facebook: Link
Point of contact: Martin
Kontakt 

DANCE Zouk - REDISCOVER YOUR LIFE

Dates:

  • Keine Veranstaltungen
  • Zouk Kurse in Jena

    „Brazilian Zouk – Ein Paartanz mit der Nähe des Tangos, der Sinnlichkeit des Bachatas und den schnellen Drehungen des Salsas.“

    Zouk wurde als moderner Paartanz in den letzten Jahren in Europa immer beliebter. Musikalisch gesehen ist Zouk äußerst vielfältig und kann zu traditioneller Zouk & Lambada-Musik sowie zu modernen Songs von R’n’B, Hip Hop, Pop oder sogar Dubstep getanzt werden. So wie die Musik kann der Tanz sehr vielfältig interpretiert werden, zum Beispiel als Flow Dance, R’n’B Style oder in viele andere Richtungen.

    NEWS:

    5. Zouk Weekend Jena 2022
    Zoukkurse

    Kurse

    Lerne regelmäßig in wöchentlichen Kursen und entwickle deinen Tanz.
    Tanzen, Körpergefühl, musikalische Inspiration ...

    Events

    Lerne von internationalen Tanzstars in Jena in unseren Zouk Weekends. Besonderen Wert legen wir auf didaktisch gute Lehrer auf tänzerisch höchsten Niveau.

    Zouk Party

    Parties

    Tanzparties in Jena und Umgebung. Alle aktuellen Veranstaltungen auf welchen du Zouk tanzen kannst. Häufig finden auch Crashkurse für Anfänger statt.

    0
    Jahre Zoukkurse
    0
    Zouk Weekends
    > 0
    Parties & Übungstage im Jahr

    Wir tanzen mit Leidenschaft und unterrichten mit Leidenschaft. Zouk ist für uns nicht nur ein Tanz, sondern ist fest mit der familiären Zouk-Community verbunden, in der sich Menschen verschiedener Nationalitäten begegnen und miteinander tanzen. Unser Ziel ist es, die Community in Jena zu erweitern und die tänzerischen Fähigkeiten ihrer Mitglieder zu stärken und zu fördern. Darüber hinaus sind wir am Austausch mit anderen Communities interessiert, weshalb wir Workshop-Wochenenden in Jena organisieren und den gemeinsamen Besuch von Events außerhalb Jenas anregen. Wir, und die gesamte Zouk Jena Community, freuen uns auf motivierte Tänzer und solche, die es werden wollen!

    Zouk in Thüringen

    Zouk gibt es seit 2012 in Thüringen. Aus einem einzelnen Anfängerkurs damals, ist heute eine Zouk-Szene entstanden, welche sich aktuell über die drei Städte Jena, Erfurt und Ilmenau erstreckt. Es finden in allen Städten regelmäßige Kurse und auch Tanzabende statt.

    Jena

    Webseite: zouk-jena.de
    Facebook: Link
    Ansprechpartner: Stefan & Franzi
    Kontakt

    Erfurt

    Webseite: zouk-thueringen.de
    Facebook: Link
    Ansprechpartner: Diana
    Kontakt 

    Ilmenau

    Webseite: tu-ilmenau.de
    Facebook: no page
    Ansprechpartner: Martin
    Kontakt 

    Tanze Zouk - ENTDECKE DEIN LEBEN NEU​